top of page

Dutch Hill Alliance of Skiers and Hikers

- an incorporated non-profit in the state of Vermont

- a Chapter of the Catamount Trail Association

497 Tunnel St

Readsboro, VT  05350

Our officers

President: Bill Beattie, Clarksburg, MA

Vice President: Diana Todd, Halifax, VT

Secretary: Tom Boudreau, Readsboro, VT

Treasurer: Jackie Moran, North Adams, MA

Executive Committee

​Sam Bartlett, Shelburne Falls, MA

​Bret Beattie, Clarksburg, MA

Heather Linscott, Adams, MA

Jim Moulton, North Adams, MA

Jeff Nugent, Brattleboro, VT

To contact any of our officers or other members of the Executive Committee, send an email to and we'll forward the message to the person you're trying to reach.

bottom of page